Top stories for Γιώργος
Quora

How can I improve myself?

Asked in Human mind readers • Answered by Khushboo Khan 33 • December 27

1:-Stop discussing your personal life with every second person. Tell them what's necessary, privacy is everything.

2:-Stop wasting your time on PUBG . It doesn't Feed you.

3:...

Is it bad to walk 6 miles daily?

Safiya, Director at Regal Enterprises (2016-present) • Updated June 9, 2022

Is it bad to walk 6 miles daily?

I walk 6 miles daily, 7 days a week and I’ve been doing this for many years now. During these years I lost alot of weight, I feel youthful,

Do most 65-year-olds sit at home all day just eat, sleep, and watch TV?

Joanna, lives in Herndon, Virginia (2022-present) • Updated December 21

My hubs was 65 up until a few weeks ago when he had a birthday. Yes, at 65 he pretty much sat at home all day, ate, slept, and watched tv. He’d go to a local dollar store a...

Prince Harry EXCLUDED from King Charles coronation plans?

Asked in Actors / Female / Hollywood • Answered by Mahi • February 12

In a move that has sent shockwaves through the British royal family, Princess Anne has officially stripped Prince Harry of his role in the upcoming coronation of King Charl...

What causes cancer cells to activate?

Ken Saladin, Former professor of histology (microscopic anatomy) • Updated May 11, 2022

Cancer is the uncontrolled growth of a tissue, with the capability for metastasis, owing to the unusually rapid multiplication or cells, the persistence of death-resistant ...

Is aging really that bad?

Asked in Aging with an Attitude • Answered by Nina Marie • December 18

YES, aging is that bad! I guess for some they are happy about aging eating right, exercising blah blah blah. Well, I have eaten the right, (kinda) walked 5 miles (that's pu...

Can 3,000 DC volts kill you?

Alan Armstrong, Laboratory tech a long time ago • Updated October 8

It depends.